Tai Calon Community Housing has an Executive team. There are also Neighbourhood teams, one for each of our 12 communities, and a Community Involvement team.

Meet Our Teams

Community Housing Team
Our Community Housing Team are made up of two branches, which are led by Rachel Rees assisted by our two Senior Community Housing Officer’s Peter Seymour and Simon Deneen. Our Community Safety Officer Gillian Barnett is always on hand to provide any specialist advice.
Leadership Team
Our Leadership Team help with the strategic direction of the business. The team are made up of five Executive Team members and nine Heads of Service.
Our Board
Our Board sets the strategic direction of the business. Our board is made up of six independent members, two members nominated by Blaenau Gwent County Borough Council and three tenant Board members.